20th Annual AWA Awards

The 20th Annual Will Rogers Awards will be held March 12, 2016 in the Brown Lupton Ballroom on the campus of Texas Christian University. 2901 Stadium Drive, Ft. Worth, TX 76129. 

The AWA is a non profit 501 c 3 organization. 

Please check: http://awaawards.org for more details.
More about the event:
For any information or questions please view our FAQ's and support page

FAQ & Support

Show FAQ

We use cookies to ensure that we provide you the best service and website experience. Read our Cookie policy for more details.